theTrendery

Badass Denim Collab

I must confess that I’m not at the least in the know when it comes to the underground rock scene. So when I heard about skate brand Volcom’s denim collaboration with Jennifer Herrema of RTX, I was kind of like who? A few Google searches later and I really like this girl AND the denim collab – and ad campaign suits both parties quite well. She is a total rock star and so authentic that the gig with Volcom makes total sense. Volcom Brand Jeans by Jennifer Herrema offers 13 styles that will make you want to buy into rips, tears, patches all over again, as well as her signature raccoon tail hanging off of the waistband on a pair of jeans. The collection retails around $255.

This entry was published on June 23, 2010 at 6:11 PM and is filed under Brands, Celebrities/Models, Collaborations, Denim. Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

Leave a comment